SCRA committee and street convenors 2019-20

Committee
Angus Millar – 3 Balmoral Place – amsc02228@blueyonder.co.uk
Caro Tulloch – 18 Teviotdale Place –  07815811054  – carotulloch@gmail.com

Irene McGowan – 21 Collins Place – 0131 315 3451 & 07504 858164 –  Irene.mcgowan@ed.ac.uk

Sarah Hill – 39 Reid Terrace – 07939 041970 – shill8484@gmail.com

Ruth Sadler  – 28 Colville Place  tel 07712184798 – ruthiesadler1@me.com

Emma Mortimore – ejmortimore@gmail.com

Street Convenors

Bridge Place/Reid Terrace High – Be Morris, 21 Reid Terrace –  0131 332 4051 – be.morris@blueyonder.co.uk

Reid Low/Hugh Miller Low – Joan Battersby, 13 Hugh Miller Place – 0131 332 0565 – battersbyjoan@hotmail.com

Hugh Miller High/Rintoul High – Gavin Powell, 23 Hugh Miller Place – 07906 613 926 & 0131 477 2368 – powell_gavin@hotmail.com

Rintoul Low/Colville Low – Keith Bennett, 27 Colville Place – 07811 332392  keith.bennett@hestiaservices.co.uk

Colville High/Collins High – Ruth Sadler, 28 Colville Place – 07712184798 – ruthiesadler@me.com

Collins Low/Balmoral High – Bill Brownlee, 15 Collins Place – 0131 343 2768 – b.brownlee@btinternet.com

Balmoral Low/Dunrobin High – Chris Lumb, 16 Dunrobin Place – 0131 332 7624 – chrisscooter@gmail.com

Dunrobin Low/ Teviotdale High – Jane Wood, 25 Teviotdale Place – 07866 977 030 & 0131 315 4950 – janewoodedi@hotmail.com

Teviotdale Low/ Avondale High – Christine Mclaren, 17 Avondale Place – 0131 332 4190 – christinemclaren@ymail.com,

Avondale Low/Kemp High – Rose Pipes, 15 Avondale Place – 0131 332 9672 – rosepipes@ednet.co.uk

Kemp Low/Bell High  – Dave Powell, 32 Bell Place – 07766 820690 – daveapowell@gmail.com

Bell Low/Glenogles – Anne Liddle, 2 Bell Place – 0131 343 6704 – aasliddle12@gmail.com

Web design – Isobel Bathgate – 30 Dunrobin Place – isobel@mediacollective.net

Website content and Facebook – Jane Wood – 25 Teviotdale Place – 0131 315 4950 – janewoodedi@hotmail.com