SCRA committee and street convenors 2017-18

Committee
Angus Millar – 3 Balmoral Place – amsc02228@blueyonder.co.uk
Be Morris – 21 Reid Terrace – 0131 332 4051 – be.morris@blueyonder.co.uk
Caro Tulloch – 18 Teviotdale Place –  07815811054  – carotulloch@gmail.com
Dorothy Dobson – 23 Teviotdale Place – 0131 332 8781 – dorothy53@hotmail.co.uk

Elke Williams – 23 Rintoul Place – 0131 343 3382 &   07970 120 220 – elkewilliams@hotmail.com

Edith Wellwood – 16 Dunrobin Place – 0131 332 7624 – edithjaa@gmail.com

Irene McGowan – 21 Collins Place – 0131 315 3451 – Irene. mcgowan@ed.ac.uk

Treasurer – Samantha Dick – 25 Colville Place – manthaj28@hotmail.co.uk

Street Convenors

Bridge Place/Reid Terrace High – Be Morris, 17 Reid Terrace –  0131 332 4051 – be.morris@blueyonder.co.uk

Reid Low/Hugh Miller Low – Joan Battersby, 13 Hugh Miller Place – 0131 332 0565 – battersbyjoan@hotmail.com

Hugh Miller High/Rintoul High – Lois Ratcliffe, 20 Hugh Miller Place –  07811 343 536 – loisratcliffe@hotmail.co.uk

Rintoul Low/Colville Low – Jan Tapson, 4 Colville Place – 0131 332 9922 – jan.tapson@yahoo.co.uk

Colville High/Collins High – Irene McGowan, 21 Collins Place – 0131 315 3451 – Irene. mcgowan@ed.ac.uk,

Collins Low/Balmoral High – Bill Brownlee, 15 Collins Place – 0131 343 2768 – b.brownlee@btinternet.com

Balmoral Low/Dunrobin High – Chris Lumb, 16 Dunrobin Place – 0131 332 7624 – chrisscooter@gmail.com, Edith Wellwood, edithjaa@gmail.com

Dunrobin Low/ Teviotdale High – Jane Wood, 25 Teviotdale Place – 07866 977 030 – janewoodedi@hotmail.com

Teviotdale Low/ Avondale High – Christine Mclaren, 17 Avondale Place – 0131 332 4190 – christinemclaren@ymail.com,

Avondale Low/Kemp High – Rose Pipes, 15 Avondale Place – 0131 332 9672 – rosepipes@ednet.co.uk

Kemp Low/Bell High  – Lorinda Calder, 28 Bell Place – 0131 332 4009 – lccbellplace@hotmail.com

Bell Low/Glenogles – Joyce Anderson, 8 Glenogle Terrace – 0131  343 1269

Web design – Isobel Bathgate – 30 Dunrobin Place – isobel@mediacollective.net

Website content and Facebook – Jane Wood – 25 Teviotdale Place – 0131 315 4950 – janewoodedi@hotmail.com

Recent Posts